Cryptocamp June 27th 2017, Presenting PIVX

in #cryptosi7 years ago

Last month I was invited to speak at the Crypto camp meetup in Shoreditch, it was an honour as they are putting in some great work spreading the crypto gospel and helping people make wise investment decisions on ICOs which as you can see in the video I feel is a wild west, a very dangerous wild west.

There is also a presentation from Lokesh on rise tagged on to the end, Rise in another currency that I HODL, but I'm not so active in that community as I've decided to focus on only 2-3 projects at a time, them being PIVX, Visio and another private project.

Enjoy the video and feel free to leave some comments, it was my first presentation so be gentle!

Sort:  

Great work @cryptosi!
I have also started delivering talks! people really want to learn about this crypto stuff! I hope it is going welll!

It would be great to see you at our steemit meet up on 16th September in Birmingham!

If you can make it, there will be a free steemit t-shirt for you, live music from @branhmusic and 150 pounds behind the bar,

Please see link for more details! https://steemit.com/meet-up/@starkerz/promo-uk-steemit-meet-up-everyone-welcome-from-far-and-wide-come-see-the-steemit-laser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55