The Group that's Pumping and Dumping Alt Coins daily on Bittrex Exchange.

in #cryptos7 years ago

I've come across some information that I feel those in the Crypto space should be made aware of.
Here are screenshots of this groups account on Telegram. They select a small cap alt coin daily and announce it to those subscribed to the group at a set time the pump and dump is going to commence.Resized_Screenshot_20170625-173136.jpegResized_Screenshot_20170625-173031.jpegScreenshot_2017-06-25-20-21-03.png

This is the most recent Pump and Dump they did 8 hours ago.

Screenshot_2017-06-27-07-48-03.png

I know there's nothing that can really be done to stop it, however this information may help prevent those new to the Crypto space getting sucked in on these pump and dumps.

Sort:  

‪Plz join my telegram group. We are bringing you up to date on Crypto market (Alts news/ major update/ partnership). https://t.me/Pumpsign‬

Those are really interesting information, I knew that some people are implementing this tactic but I never thought that were so organized. Is it easy to become a member of this chat/group that they have? I don't think that there is a way to stop them so the best we can do is to keep ourselves informed for their next move and protect our investments.

Yes, if you install the Telegram app and use the Pump Notifier link you can join the group and receive all their notifications.

Okay thanks, I'll check it. It's just another learning opportunity.

Nomination for the "Pulitzer Prize for Crypto Investigations"
(If true. Any verifications? Charts? Articles?) Good find!

If you install the Telegram app and join the group you can scroll back through their messages/posts and see they are responsible for pumping all the different coins on Bittrex this past week. In JSNIP4's video below he talks about the pump and dump of TRIG COIN the other day, that was them.

Yeah, I see what you mean. Good job with the detective work! It's a jungle out there!

He's a scammer.. Don't fall for it ! You have been warned... !!

Do this if u want to try.... put 0.0001 and see your value instantly drop to 0.00000001 the moment you buy !

Hey man,

I understand your opinion, but we do it different so everybody really can profit!
No premium groups or pre-pumps.

https://t.me/LightningCryptoPump

I've done alot of research this is the most legit group I could find https://t.me/velocitypumps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37