The Crypto Renaissance Design Competition by SNDBOX

If you haven’t heard yet, Sndbox is organizing its first full-scale exhibition in New York City! We’re calling it the -

"The Crypto Renaissance"


Actually i live in Izmir but if i had a chance i would exactly attend this great exhibition and meet with @anomadsoul , @voronoi , @hansikhouse , @guyfawkes4-20 and the others that i don't know .But New York is a bit far away to Izmir :D

So they decided to make a poster contest about their exhibition and so i want to try my chance.I want to make clean and simple poster because i want to point out the seriousness and the importance of this exhibition.I choose the color of turquois.Because turquoise is the symbol of a change and transformation at the highest level.


Information for the people who want to join the contest :

The exhibit will be showcasing the creative and community experiences of Sndbox’s first cohort and the power of Steem’s decentralized applications. The show will be interactive, and focused on educating the New York public through professional graphics and step-by-step explanations of the Steem blockchain. The focus of the show will be on Sndbox projects and how our incubator members have utilized the Steem ecosystem to empower their work.
To reach the contest details;
https://steemit.com/contest/@sndbox/the-crypto-renaissance-design-competition-poster-contest-with-upvote-prizes


So here is my poster for the contest


poster.png


In my final words i want to thank to @Sndbox , @voronoi , @hansikhouse , @anomadsoul, @guyfawkes4-20 for providing such beautiful contests in Steemit.


footer-02 (1).png


Hi, i am Mustafa...I hope you enjoy my works my Steemian friends and if you like please resteem and upvote my works to support me...!!

Sort:  

Nicely done, my talented friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45