My participation in the crypto renaissance contest

Hello friends, I come to share this new design with you, this time for the contest sponsored by @sndbox, where they invite us to use our imagination to create a poster to be used in "The Crypto Renaissance". during the exhibition it will show the whole community and the creative experiences of the first sndbox cohort, also with an interactive environment where it will be shown with professional graphics related to the chain of steem blocks and the dapps developed within this blockchain

For my design i use Photoshop, where it integrates several images related to the theme such as the steem logo, such as the chain of blocks and a photo of the Brooklyn Bridge that is the reference of the city of New York. . I hope you like it.

If you want to know more about this event, I'll gladly leave the link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84