An edited version of my poster for "The Crypto Renaissance competition"

Hello everyone, I previously had a poster for "The Crypto Renaissance" the first Steem-powered public exhibition in New York !.

1.jpg

Although I had been satisfied with the background that designed the structure seemed a bit confused so I decided to restructure it a bit and make some color variations to leave it to the taste of the organizers, I removed some elements to make it simpler than you think?

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

I think it's a bit closer to the target that @sndbox is looking for and I like distribution more but it's my opinion only.

Link to the original files

If you want to know more about the excibition This is the link to the announcement post

DQmfSLrjgCqKQ69aU3R3tuqaT797FzNyKgdYFPFhABRVEqi_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72