SNDBOX / Crypto Renaissance Design Competition

in #cryptorenaissance6 years ago

"If you have not heard yet, Sndbox is organizing its first full-scale exhibition in New York City!"

Oh, yes, that's great news! By the way, Hi Steemians!
I would love to live in New York and visit this exhibition. This is an excellent step for the sndbox community. and a great contest for designers. Let's make this exhibition posters. I was excited to see the participation banners. Obviously I wanted to try an idea that came to mind. I hope you like it. It's a good test for me.

"Kripto Rönesansı"
The exhibit will be showcasing the creative and community experiences of Sndbox’s first cohort and the power of Steem’s decentralized applications. The show will be interactive, and focused on educating the New York public through professional graphics and step-by-step explanations of the Steem blockchain. The focus of the show will be on Sndbox projects and how our incubator members have utilized the Steem ecosystem to empower their work.
To reach the contest details;
https://steemit.com/contest/@sndbox/the-crypto-renaissance-design-competition-poster-contest-with-upvote-prizes


And here is my attendance and alternative!

1 2


On the SteMit platform, where the great designers are, we'll be sure to see extraordinary banners.
Thank a lot to @Sndbox, @voronoi, @hansikhouse, @anomadsoul, @ guyfawkes4-20 ....

footer-02.png

Ben Ceren ,
All photos , story and drawings are belongs to me. @originalcontent - @originalworks If you like my works please resteem and upvote.. Thank you for your support and valuable comments on my art.
Sort:  

This would be amazing to see.

Excellent designs - both lovely, I'm drawn to the blue one the most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00