You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Important is It To Store the Bulk of Your CryptoCurrency Off of Your Computer: Hard Wallet Storage

in #cryptonewst6 years ago

By the way, I've always dreamt of a wallet that would add interest to the money stored in it. Any of your wallets add a % of ROI???
Thought I try hehehe :-)

Sort:  

HaHa! You can link it via your computer. There is away to download your minded coins to it. I"ve heard of some .io sites have a away of connecting, but I'm not sure about that. I think bitconnect holds your odd change in your account, but I'm still learning about them; so, I don't know if you can retrieve the leftover change into your hardwallet from their site.

I meant "mined" coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04