Japanese companies to start paying in crypto !?

in #cryptonews7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I bet this news can get you excited : it is already possible to be paid in Bitcoin in Japan ! Again, this is not yet spread across the country and the world, but it is an important breakthrough. This is only an initiative from a company called GMO Internet so far, a company linked with web-related businesses. But we can imagine this decision to be extended to more and more companies soon, especially if Bitcoin and other coins keep rising up. This can be very interesting to earn cryptocurrencies, as it would have for me a double impact : you earn both the crypto and you also earn its future growth, making it 2 figures in one same process as we could say :D .

cryptonews.jpg

Here is the article link :

https://www.theguardian.com/technology/2017/dec/15/japanese-company-paying-employees-bitcoin

MY CRYPTO-RELATED POSTS SO FAR : HAVE A LOOK IF YOU ENJOYED WHAT YOU SAW !

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@loonyfool/china-and-bitcoin-mining-decisions-can-change-things-in-the-market
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@loonyfool/crypto-alert-bitcoin-in-free-fall
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrencies/@loonyfool/crypto-news-ripple-bursting-my-views-don-t-get-emotional
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@loonyfool/crypto-alert-what-is-happening-right-now-is-crazy-here-is-my-point-of-view
https://steemit.com/crypto/@loonyfool/vitalik-buterin-founder-of-ethereum-interesting-analysis-this-is-my-pick-of-the-day-as-a-crypto-video-lesson
https://steemit.com/ico/@loonyfool/new-interesting-ico-travelblock
https://steemit.com/cryptopedia/@loonyfool/the-metaphysics-of-cryptocurrency-putting-clear-sightedness-into-action

My page is about news that the media don't want you to see, news they hide from you, news they fear you discover!
Don't hesitate to follow me and I'll follow you back !
We'll overrun mainstream media, because we're steemin' like a fuckin' volcano !
Stay tuned for more of the same, Steemians, and long live Steemit !
How many Steem does it take to change a lightbulb ? Only one ! Your self-esteem !
Be loony, fools ! Be like loonyfool ! :D

steemit.gif
steemit_voteresteem.gif

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Thanks I'm glad you think this is the best post on Steemit haha :D

Yes, your post did get me excited. This is a big step forward for BTC and not only for BTC in Japan. Thx for sharing and also thx for following me, I follow you now too and look forward to more great news from you ;-)

Thanks a lot, keep on following what I post on my blog, I stay fully tuned to this crypto world as I intend to end up working for an ICO as soon as possible ! Your profile is interesting too, but anyway trust me, I will post interesting things everyday !

great content! and thanks again for following!

No problem, keep it up ! You also have an interesting blog.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @loonyfool to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

AWESOME! BUT KEPT WONDERING IF ANYONE THAT IS NOT A JAPANESE CITIZEN COULD WITHDRAW FROM THEM. INTERESTING INFO ANYWAY.

No, you have to work in Japan to be able to have these advantages as these are only offered by Japanese companies, and particular companies, for now...but don't forget Japan has always been a few yards ahead of everyone in terms of technology, so it will soon spread all over the world I believe, if you really want to manage getting paid in Bitcoin or in crypto right now though, I guess the only solution is trying to find a job in Japan in those companies, and really I'm ready to do it personally as I know some Japanese and am so much enthusiast about that crypto world and that prospect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62