New interesting ICO : TravelBlock !

in #ico6 years ago (edited)

For all those who enjoy travelling around the world, here is finally the equivalent of travelling agencies created recently inside the blockchain. A new and promising ICO, called TravelBlock ! I am not urging anyone to invest in anything, this is not the aim of my post, only future will tell if it will grow ! Still I believe this is quite an interesting idea they got ! Third party has been suppressed, so you can book your trips easily ! I don't see why if they aren't serious and keep being consistent, this wouldn't work ! After all, companies like RyanAir or EasyJet struggled at the beginning but managed to set their names high ! So I am positive about this. Don't forget there are more than 1370 coins, but this one looks like one of the best ideas for me !

https://steemit.com/@travelblock Here is their Steemit link ; they just joined last month !

steemit.gif
steemit_voteresteem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52