You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on trying to find new members for crypto project

in #cryptomark7 years ago

Thank you Elish for this comment. I know exactly what you are talking about. I think the problem is really that for many grown up the technology is still so difficult to explain. You need a wallet (what's that), than you cannot chose a password as simple as your birthday etc.

I am thinking indeed if it might be better to do another referral opportunity which is based on a referral link. You will probably find lots of new subscribers as you described, but many of our current loyal and high quality users have been found like this as well. What do you think?

Sort:  

I’ll answer on our forum, since it’s more relevant for this discussion, I think

Ok, that makes sense. toking forward to your thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55