You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Kitty Price is Right! Free CryptoKitties Contest. We Giveaway CryptoKitties Daily

I only dabbled in CryptoKitties, but I feel like I got burned pretty badly. The game fell apart very, very quickly. And whatever "investment" I put into it turned into BitConnect, I mean worthless garbage. Sorry, autocorrect.

As much as I would like to get excited about #cryptofighters or #fishbank, I'm pretty sure they're going to be the same type of situations. You pour money into them to start with because everyone else is doing it and you find yourself holding the cat poop bag (of cat poop).

If you can make money doing it, good on you, but I don't plan on fishing with you. I've got other projects to work on, like trying to plug the toilet by flushing $20s down it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74