Winner of the fancy Ducat Announced!!! @bitfiend

Congratulations to @bitfiend your the lucky winner of this amazing Ducat! I will send your kittie from this post to the kittie address you provided.

birdcat.png

Again to select the winner I used a random name selecter as shown below.

20180111_180446.png

20180111_180516.png

20180111_180605.png

I will be holding another kittie giveaway very soon so keep an eye out!

Again big congratulations to the winner il send your kittie shortly!

Sort:  

omg, that thing is freakin adorable. i need to get into this

So easy to win get into it!

Your kittie is sent enjoy!

Great initiative. Resteemed your post @theaussiegame
I offer free Resteem service for all.

This post has received a 0.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theaussiegame.

You got a 1.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @theaussiegame! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations!

Sweet deal! I can't believe I won! Thank you! This is awesome! I had been checking for a few days for your post and then it slipped my mind! My very first cryptokitty! Thank you @theaussiegame ! You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99