FANCY CAT GIVEAWAY!!!

Feeling generous today guys so im going to run another kittie giveaway! This time for a this Fancy DuCat. Don't miss this opportunity to own your very own fancy cat!

birdcat.png

Its really simple all you need to do to enter and possibly win this fancy kittie is upvote this post, comment on this post with your cryptokitties wallet address, resteem this post and follow me on steemit.

Guys dont forget to leave your kittie wallet address below in the comments or your entry will not count!

The winner of this contest will be announced on the 11th of January so get in fast!

I still have another kittie giveaway running as well. So don't miss out jump over to my alien kittie giveaway and enter that one too. Who knows today could be your lucky day!

Thanks guys have a good weekend!

Sort:  
Hi, Ghost here!

I will haunt you till I get a kitty from you

LOL :D
Upvoted, resteemed and following you!
Upvoted, followed, resteemed

Need a loyal follower?
Then surprise my litter with a kitty ;)

Here's my Metamask wallet address :

0x4d90d4eefc8af3c8b4f4f528702f17311c12de6a

Please don't haunt me, but I can offer you to double your chance (theoretically).

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine at https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Sure! I like Aussie games. 0x18828e32ad9ae8c1b17cc3379bcffc5970c87393 I just found out about the kitties myself infact your giveaway reminded me that I hadn't signed up to check it out yet. Good incentive!

Being totally new to cryptokitties -- Can somebody please tell me what's going on right meow? :p

Think pokemon cards for the crypto world.

ahh okay! nice!

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Thank you! I will head over and sign up right now, thanks for the heads up!

Awesome, he is so cute!🐱

0x6AF7aad83ad37Bb39fab0d0F7f43CFE74D0FA92e

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Whoo!!! Kitties!!! ₍˄·͈༝·͈˄₎ฅ˒˒

0x45fb90fc0a8c4123dd3fee3fe847137a90df15fc

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

I want this Kitty. 0xba7961d78bde5495ec0543afc08532e9ba93e4da

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Never owned a bird before, I might just be lucky ;) :D
0xc6bffdbdaf5352760207a434b9503d65ebfb7ad8

This post has received a 0.80 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @theaussiegame.

It's a bird, it's a cat.... it's spiderpig?
0x63c646a7C355B5318EB1ae9Fb93D91A5c660Fbf4

Spiderpig? LOL!

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

I want a kitty
0xF1890fdc7905c882E1C00ABB991914ADF9307Fa8

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

thank you. I am participating in your free kitty giveaway

Thank you so much for participating (I'm rooting for you!)

I am glad to hear it!

Common dude once is enough you dont need to reply to every comment on my post.

Looks like the program worked a little too well, may have to change the instances on it. Sorry about that, i'll look into it.

looks like the replies were to each individual that commented, not multiples to you. Makes sense if the target was to alert individuals posting, since they wouldn't have seen it otherwise.

But it is your post, so if you do not want that I respect that .

kittymesome!
0xf8f118976b55978584cb57b5e531bbbf540a2bc1

Good luck with getting this kitty! I am also doing a free kitty giveaway and saw this post, you can enter mine and double your chances!

https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@entrepreneur916/cryptokitties-a-short-starters-guide-plus-free-kitty-giveaway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30