Random Cryptokitties Doodles akxvgdjddh

I'm having the serious urge to procratonate, so here has some cats AJDVDBSBD

These are the ones I drew because they're the ones I've been lookin at AAAAAAA
[Candy Cane Cloud]
[Nameless?!!]
[Buckly]

cryptokitkats 1.png
cryptokitkats 2.png

Ok that's it, back to work nao :P

But hey, while I got your attention???
@pixielolz drew a hella cute cryptokitty, and I'm sure everybody's seen it but if you haven't, CHECK IT: [link]
So awesome-!! +_+)

Sort:  

Nice drawings. That last one reminds me of Tales from Sonic and Tales.

Haha, he does kind of look like Tails x)
I was trying to make him look like a Sonic-styled character, so it makes senese :3c

The Pilgrims were the first to introduce cats to North America.

.....you know, I don't normally like bots, but this is relevant AND fascinating! :0c
You're telling me cats aren't native?! That's crazy!! 😨
idk why im talking to a bot, bots dont respond, right?? akxvbxhzvsn

There are up to 60 million feral cats in the United States alone.

HOLY COW IT DOES REPLY
Tell me more kitty facts ^o w o^

Cats have supersonic hearing

I don't even know what that means anvdvsns
(Ok last one LOL)

Most cats sleep around 16 hours a day

Cats have "nine lives" thanks to a flexible spine and powerful leg and back muscles

These are awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32