You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeooww, JanusKitty! What’s Up Ethereum?

in #cryptokitties7 years ago

Hi. Fellow Norwegian over here :-) Yeah, blockchain is going to transform the world into a better place, methinks. I know it sounds extreme, but we're heading towards decentralized everything, including governments, which will in turn break down the boarders and unite the people of earth as the true earthlings that we are.

Brilliant suggestion regarding the scientific puzzle app btw. There actually is a mini-game in EVE Online called Project Discovery that does this.

Ps. I'm new to Steemit and would very much appreciate if you would follow me. I've got my first piece coming out in a couple of days, and it is about CBD oil and crypto security.

Sort:  

Welcome! I have followed you and looking forward to your posts:)

Yay! Thank you very much. Will post an introduction post today which apparently turns out to be a bit longer than I intended :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40