Let's build a CryptoKittie Farm!!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

Hello steemians,

Yesterday I wrote a post about Crypto Kitties: https://steemit.com/cats/@lrd/digital-cats-been-sold-for-over-100-000usd-are-we-crazy and since I have done some research on my own and I came up with an idea, why don't we build a CryptoKittie farm where we can get profit from?

How will it work:
If we want to build a high profit CryptoKittie Farm we would need around 6 ETH (200 SBD at the current price) in order to be able to purchase two gen 0 cats. After buying this two cats we would be able to breed gen 1 cats for only 0.015 ETH which is the breeding fee. Currently gen 1 kitties are selling at about 0.3 ETH and siring at 0.09 ETH meaning we would easily get back our ETH while having more kitties.

How to participate and profit from it:
Tomorrow, when some rewards I have pending arrive I will buy some ETH with it and invest it in CryptoKittie (around 20 SBD), in order to my plan to be fully functional we would need around 200 SBD at the current price so what I am offering you now is an opportunity of investment, I can't guarantee profits but I think we could get a lot out of this.
If you want to participate you only need to send SBDs (any amount you want) with your ETH adress in the memo, I will transform those SBDs into ETH and invest it in CryptoKitties. After 7 days I will make a list of the people who have participated and the amount they invested. Soon I will deliver payouts in ETH to the adresses.
We can really build a huge farm out of this.

Why gen 0?
Only 15000 gen 0 will ever be created making it the only kittie kind whose number does not increase.

Why should I invest in the project instead of investing on my own?
You would not be able gen 0 on your own, this are worth over 3 ETH each, by joining our investments we can buy higher quality ones and get more profit.

You can ask any questions in the comment section.

Cheers,
@lrd

Sort:  

Remember, in order to invest in the project you only need to send any amount of SBDs (the higher the amount you send the more you will receive) you want to @lrd with your Ethereum adress in the memo so you can receive payments once the farm is established. In the future you will also be able to receive payments in Steem. We might even do giveaways to investors of gen 1 kitties (worth over 0.3 ETH).

By investing now you will receive an upvote worth 10% the amount you sent, read more about it: https://steemit.com/cryptokitties/@lrd/special-10-discount-for-investing-in-the-cryptokittie-farm

I love the idea of crowdfunding and investing in a kitten farm!!
My partner and I just invested together and I am excited to get my first cryptokitty :)

I sent the little I got after cashing it all out! Great Plan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99