Cryptokitties: Virgin Persian Giveaway!

in #cryptokitties7 years ago (edited)

Xmas is coming early this year…

I would like to give away my virgin Persian to a lucky Steemian!

Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 06.33.41.png
Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 06.34.01.png

CryptoKitties

Persian is one of the rarest cattributes there is, and should be a good investment going forward.
Screen Shot 2017-12-15 at 04.12.28.png

kittyexplorer

Rules: Upvote post 100%, and in 48 hrs. I will pick a random winner from the upvote list

I wish you all good luck!

Sort:  

@janusface ! I've been thinking about these cats,and god lord how boring cats are! Why cats? Why arent they making a crypto version of something cooler? cool figures, warriors, viking themed? dungeon and dragons, warhammer kind of thing?

Surely someone must have thought of that. Kitties must just be a test? I want cool figures! Hate kittens.

Any thoughts? :)

Also, how incredible expensive the cats are! 0,088 ETH (including fees) for the cheapest cat. That's like 60$ or 500NOK. That makes it pretty much unreachable for kids and teens?

I also find cryptokitties boring, but the initial hype tell me that they have hit something. I would not be surprised if it is going to rise again. Also, there are millions of cat lovers in the world (crazy cat lady is a real phenomena: The hypothesis is that infection with toxoplasmosis from cats alter the behaviour in humans), so I would not be surprised if these ladies are going to pay a high amount of money to have their own special digital breed.

I don't know if i'm too late for this but I've heard how cryptokitties is sucking up a lot of the ETH volume.
I wouldn't mind trying it out myself haha

No, it is not to late.

Upvote done my friend. All the very best.

Would love to get one. Happy holidays in advance! ^.^

0xc5a1de57cdc609eefc70ccd47cd0867f2e6e1d02

Upvote done. I know that I can't win but I am waiting for the result😁

Thanks for giving the chance to enjoy this beautiful news!!

@janusface - Sir, Hope I'll get her <3

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Done,lets try some luck and see what happens.

Resteem and upvoted. Thanks for the post

Wow, thanks @janusface for this opportunity to receive a gift from you, my friend! I think the lucky one will be happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65