Extremely rare Crypto Kitty Found!

in #cryptokitties7 years ago


I've come across a very special treasure! A Gen 1 realistic Cryptokitty! This one is valued at around 100 Eth! So I am selling at top Eth value! Contact me via Steemit @chey for more information.

Sort:  

Wow man that's a gem you got there. 100 ETH is a steal!

Haha a steal my ass Im broke lol

Shhh...trying to help you out! lol

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.2$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Made me laugh.

hahaha2

viewed, voted, commented, and re-steemed ...

anyone follows me i'll follow back within a few days

if you have complaints please check the blog or i can link you the why ... a resteem is a resteem, atm to 127 people, thats 117 chances to have it re-resteemed,

if you consider this spam, then by all means, the mute button is on the top right side, feel free to do so and you'll never have to read me again :)

otherwise, good luck ... be wary of whales and stalkers, content dictators and bedroom nurrd fascists ... extortion bots and hatebots ...

dammit i need to make some new logos these are getting old

76.png

@chey thank you appeal to @sportic. Your post will see more than 6K of my followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75