You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Very rare Crypto Kitty figurine GIVEAWAY! - details in the post

in #cryptokitties7 years ago

This is awesome!

Here's a tip for anyone that doesn't know - if you want to know your current voting power, have a look at https://steemdb.com/ for all your stats, including your voting power.
You can just add your steemit username (with the @ symbol) after the slash, so to check out @mitchhunter you'd go to https://steemdb.com/@mitchhunter - Easy peasy.

Good luck everyone! I know my daughter would flip out over this!

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip. I use steemworld.org I like its interface. I see it is a lot of information on steemdb. Thanks for the link. I will be checking it until I get used to and it will become my second nature to type it.
Good luck in my contest. I hope your daughter is not a toddler because I don't know how the paint will behave when licked :)

Yeah, steemdb has all the data. Very comprehensive. And no, my daughter is a teenager, so no worries there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68