You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tron dogs are here!

in #cryptokitties6 years ago

I'm a sucker for this kind of thing, but it needs to be the right genre. For some reason dogs don't do it for me as much as cats. There has to be something that I haven't seen that would get me really excited. Would love more of a scifi element to it. Like a true breeder with blackchain based digital DNA.

Sort:  

Yea I prefer the dogs over the cats just because I think it has more potential with the Asian market. I think there will be many more games to come in the future that will improve on all these games. Im a sucker for them as well.

Portable/Collapsible/Fold-able Travel Feeding Bowl | Water Dish Feeder

🐶They're Back!! Get Yours Before They're All Gone 🐶

🐶Fast Free Shipping | 3-7 Days.

🐶Get Yours Now!! https://goo.gl/e4qW51

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86