Sort:  

I bought some kitties last friday. Prices for gen 0 have already more then trippeled. Good luck buying.😸

Hey, @tomber! Thanks!
It seems that the traffic makes it hard to play but I'm trying :)

Yes it’s pretty annoying. Lot’s of transactions failed or timed out. Transactioncosts are also getting higher. ETH chain suffers from the kitties...

Bad kitties :))

We just got rid of cow madness, and now here it comes cat madness! :)))

We never get bored!

Actually, I’ve never heard of this before! Being very very fresh to the blockchain world, but the concept behind this sounds so intriguing. I’m more of a dog person, but cryptokitties seem much easier to maintain!

Haha! I'm sure that very soo we will be able to buy cryptodogs or even unicorns.
I found out today about this and I'm researching the subject but it seems that is building a bridge between blockchain and consumers.

Xd same here! As for now, it seems pretty hard to buy 1 sadly

Confused cat?

Full treatment, @ananuaremere :)))

Perfect description for the cryptokitten! Thank you for this my dear @lighteye, I needed a good laugh!

This post has received a 2.33 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @ananuaremere. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

I wonder why people buy cats with ethereum. Ethereum has long way to go. Don't loose ethereum for online cats !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66