Are you a crypto addict?

in #cryptojokes6 years ago

Are you a crypto addict?
-price of BTC is the last thing you check before bed
..and the 1st when you wake up
-you always have a tab open on coinmarketcap
-you’re bored with talking unless it’s about crypto
-time seems to disappear after watching charts
-word ‘moon’ excites you

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Sir i am new on Steemit can I get your single upvote I will upvote in return as much as possible

Thanku soo much sir for helping me and upvoting me

I am addicted to my blockfolio... Everytime i am checking the prices of alt coins

Same here buddy..
I invested a lot in alt... 😹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62601.44
ETH 3376.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49