You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to build wealth with Diamond Coin

in #cryptohowto8 years ago

Hey man the same thing was happening to my posts with the images. For some reason there is a bug that takes out the http out of the image source sometimes. I started using SteemIMG instead of linking to my personal server and it was working. I don't know what is going on with it but it needs to be fixed by the developers. Have you ever got a big payday on a comment? I made $270 on a comment yesterday. Check my post out! https://steemit.com/steem/@brianphobos/after-a-rough-day-on-steemit-berniesanders-came-to-the-rescue-like-a-digital-angel

Sort:  

You're having trouble seeing the images I worked so hard to post? That's a real bummer. I'm not seeing them either, but since my top image shows up in the feed I assumed it was an issue with my computer. How does SteemIMG work?

OK, I'm creating an account on SteemIMG, so hopefully soon I'll fix all these pictures. I bet I have this problem in other posts that I can no longer edit.

All fixed! Thank you so much for telling me about SteemIMG!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47