You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 Karaoke 🏆 Week 14 🎶 1st, 2nd & 3rd Prizes! 🎶 20 SBD up for grabs!! 📅

in #cryptoguesscontest7 years ago

man I'm new here and I don't understand fully what the hell is going on but this is the first thing I see here that has any some humour I think, and I'm glad to see it. Still learning, nagivating...

Sort:  

Well, we (my husband @chrisroberts and I) ARE hilarious.🙃 Welcome!

I'd say check out the contest tag and start entering. It's how you'll get to know folks the fastest. :)

Also, here's a post to help you get started. Don't upvote it! It is past payout, but still useful. 😃

🌟Pimp Your Post🌟 A Beginner's Guide to making your Steemit posts LOOK AWESOME.

Oh! If you are a writer (or not) here's a contest I have going:
Writing Prompt Contest

Also, I'm in Steemit.chat a lot if you need any help or have questions. It's a LOT to start navigating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45