You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zcash (ZEC) = Total Payment Anonymity: Mining Starts Tomorrow

in #cryptography8 years ago

I can vouch for Genesis cloud mining. I have used them over the past two years, albeit I had a minute amount if hash power for bitcoin mining but still, the payments rolled in daily and it soon adds up!
Another site you can mine various coins at and now zcash is eobot. I have been mining away on there too for the past 6 months and can only say the support has been fantastic and my withdrawal this week was effortless and swift. Happy mining folks!

Sort:  

Thanks! So you're happy with the profits of mining BTC on both services?

My ETH miner on Genesis is a bust. During the first month, I thought I might break even. But as the numbers stacked up, it became apparent that I would take a loss of at least 25%. With ETH's drop in price recently, that's been broadened. I'm glad I only dipped a toe. I was a bit more aggressive on ZEC. The little pieces of ZEC are heading to my wallet. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56