You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The UFC About To Become A Dirty Joke?

in #cryptogeemusings6 years ago (edited)

Cg you are such a versatile person... you read so much and you do so many things :) its amazing really

I also believe in honesty...and should be away from drugs and instant success without hardwork. Specially young generation should take a note of this..I also read ur debate on existence of God..... Today we Indians celebrating teachers day in our country... So happy teachers day to you.. I learnt a lot totally new ideas and opinion... Ur thoughts are liberal. And logical..

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words @geetasnani, I'm surprised you saw my little debate! :-) We all have the ability to be teachers on one level or another; happy teachers day to you to!

Cg

Yeah... I read whole of your threads.... On existence of God... debate...it was not little debate.. Hehee.. Its really mindblowing.. Thanx cg for giving me new perspective:) i told you i am permanent fan and follower of your post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57