😃 Cryptogee Photomash 3D Challenge😃

It is extraordinary to be able to enter this contest of @cryptogee which I encourage you to also participate you learn a lot with 3d photos for more detail enter here Cryptogee Photomash 3D Challenge! - Win 10 SBD!!

Well here goes my entry, let me tell you that the contest I saw in the publication of discord of contests PAL, so I sing the challenges and say first read the rules and as I had never done I saw the VIDEO that recommends , I saw as 10 times the VIDEO to make NO mistakes until I celebrate after MA came out.

3d.jpg

I chose this photo where I leave the old TV and I come from that time and greeting PAPANUEL, brings me many memories of my childhood so I want to be recorded here in STEEMIT

I have fun making this 3d photo, I say goodbye I wish you a Merry Christmas that you joy, peace and love is present in one of their homes.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by vidafitnessfeliz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.