Cryptogee Photomash Particle Challenge/ vanishing car /entry #1

Hello my friends, today I bring you my design for the new contest sponsored by @cryptogee, I think that his contests are great and also allows me to put into practice my ideas, I hope you like it and support me if you really like.

car particle.png

car particle 2.png

Some captures of the design process

Thank you very much for visiting my post, greetings

EDXSERVERUS.png

Sort:  

Very nice; I like the fact you've made a nice card out of it as well :-)

Cg

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65