Cryptogee Photomash Logo Challenge: My combination of photos


Hi everyone! I am joining a contest in Cryptogee Photomash Challenge.


Here is my entry to the contest that is being hosted by @cryptogee.



Below is the process on how I mashed up all these photos



Lava


source




Lightning


source




Poseidon


source




Soldier


source





Here is my entry to the said contest


Processed using Powerpoint, paint and online photo editor



If you want to know more about the said contest click here → Cryptogee Photomash Challenge - I Need A Logo! - 20 SBD Up For Grabs!!



You may want to read some of my articles










@thealliance @qurator

Sort:  

That is pretty cool.. I like how you mashed everything together and did the flips of the images. Does make it look like a whole new scenery! Upvoted resteemed!!!

Thank you @deadgrlsuppastar! :D I really appreciate resteeming my post. ;)

Thank you @deadgrlsuppastar! ;) This will be a tough contest as there are so many steemians who are really awesome and artists. :D I am enjoying it as I am learning while doing it. :)

Wild stuff! Love how it all came together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76