Cryptogee Photomash Animal Head Challenge

this is my entry into the Cryptogee Photomash Animal Head Challenge
For contest details: https://steemit.com/cryptogee-photomash/@cryptogee/brand-new-cryptogee-photomash-challenge-animal-head-challenge-10-sbd-1st-prize

deneme1.jpg

The work is organized with the Photoshop !

Below are all the photos I used in my study

uus.jpg

5757991784a2cf4fe04bf3d7fe97e685.jpg

picture of dog is not belong to me ..

Sort:  

What a great editing job! I love the way you combined the best of both for a truly amazing result! Great work!

(you are so very beautiful!) Tip!

awww. You are very kind. Thank you so much for your beautiful gift and compliment :)
,your visit made me happy! HUG

The pleasure is mine!

Hi @artizm! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.05 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

@dswigle wrote lately about: Be Mine. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Tipuvote! - upvote any post with with 2.5 x profit :)

Photomash Animal Head Challenge
For

hahahaha it's really well done! :) You should win that challenge!!!

oo thankss :))

Very well done, the hair and headband on the dog's face just add that extra touch. I hope you win!

thank you :))

Güzel çalışma 👍

Haha well done!

Cool work! Dog closed the left eye and it makes this work more interesting.

thank you !

Nice edit, looks so cool:) Good luck in the contest my friend <3

thank you very much my friend :)
I am glad you like it !

This is amazing art. I love how you morphed and I like the color edits. Very nice job @artizm.

thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65