You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musing In The Right Direction

I'm one of those people who tends to see things in similar ways to you yet don't come at it from the same angle so my understandings are always widened by yours. ( And, thus mine aren't the most stimulating comments)

When asked what I'd like to read more of your musings - and the resulting comments - about I'd say that I am most interested in your perspectives on existing paradigms that are changing or need to change or happenings in the world that demonstrate these paradigms. You handle touchy subjects of social norms/limited ways we see each other with an accessible and expansive point of view that I would bet opens all the minds who read them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26