You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Am I?

At the mention of Bitcoin, the blank look that had crossed her face when I said the word cryptocurrency, vanished, and was replaced by one of recognition.

I find it fascinating how uneducated the world is on cryptocurrancy and the assumption that Bitcoin is the only coin that exists. It's not really their fault as the media's coverage of crypto seems to ignore Altcoins altogether.

You also make another interesting point and that is about the changing nature of work and the opportunities things like this present to the world. What do we call this new style of work as its still work. I do believe is here to stay. As I think it's a smarter way to work, however, not easier as it's all down to self control and consistency.

Effort = Reward

My main aim is to build something residual but a lot of people get caught up in the prestige of the positions, myself included. I thought i liked being in the corporate world, it's only now I'm co sider ing what I really want out of life that I realise that a nave is just that. It doesn't have to define you.

Work smarter not harder and define yourself however you want. It may not make sense to them now but only you need to be satisfied with what you do. I'm excited and cant wait to get to an undefined status where I'm succesfully working for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65