You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons In Value - Brought to You By The Steem Backed Dollar

in #cryptogee-musings7 years ago (edited)

Perhaps the community coin, is actually more of a society coin, one that reacts to what society holds dear, essentially reflecting what we value as a community.

This is more reflective of what I'd imagine is where decentralization will take us forward. I always reflect on this idea, I think to myself, that everyone in community has got a role to play no matter how little the contribution maybe be seen by others in the community.

I think the true value lies in us as individuals, as long as you exist as part of a community what you say and do, directly or indirectly reflects on the community.

I don't believe in too much power been centralized, on any one person or group as this in and of itself creates a loophole for abuse.

I think good morals and ethics in community should be tokenized because it's what we truly value, would you agree?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65