Sort:  

WINNER! Well done; did you just find it, or did you know it was there? :-)

Cg

Well you're talking to a veteran Where's Waldo explorer, so I have a lot of experience in this field.

just scrolled through your posts real quick and realized that picture was perfect for hiding text so I took a closer look. It was the first picture I even looked at so I had it like 3 minutes after reading the announcement ha ha. To easy @cryptogee!

Well you're talking to a veteran Where's Waldo explorer, so I have a lot of experience in this field.

Big lolz :-D

Dash you, this defo was too easy for you, good thinking by approaching it that way, hmm, I'm going to have to keep my eye on you :0)

Will send the SBD upon payout of this post.

Cheers!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83