Another 5 SBD Cryptogee Easter Egg Up For Grabs Folks!

Easter Egg Search card.jpg

It's Easter egg time! That's right folks, there's another 5 SBD egg hiding in plain sight, will you be the first to find it?

This one's a bit easier than the last, all you have to do is find my name in a picture. Not just any picture of course, but one that I have used in a fairly recent post.

So sharpen up your eyes, polish your magnifying glasses and start looking for my tiny signature.

Rules

  • To enter you must resteem this post (in the event of the competition running more than 7 days, you must resteem the latest update post).

  • All entries must be posted in the comment section for this post, and this post only (regardless of length of competition).

  • Entries can either use text to describe in perfect detail the location of the Cryptogee signature, or simply use a clear screen shot.

  • It is not necessary to make a separate post, though you can if you want, using the hashtag cryptogee-eastereggs.

  • The winner is the first person to find the hidden Cryptogee signature, and post about it below.

Prize Fund And Payout

There is one prize of five Steem Dollars, paid to the winner after payout on this post.

In the event of two correct answers being posted in the same minute, the winner will be determined by Steemd.com.

The competition will run till the payout on this post, though I reserve the right to extend it, should nobody win the prize.

Now Off You Go!


Cryptogee

Sort:  

In this post from 13 days ago. Or is this from an older Easter egg hunt?

WINNER! Well done; did you just find it, or did you know it was there? :-)

Cg

Well you're talking to a veteran Where's Waldo explorer, so I have a lot of experience in this field.

just scrolled through your posts real quick and realized that picture was perfect for hiding text so I took a closer look. It was the first picture I even looked at so I had it like 3 minutes after reading the announcement ha ha. To easy @cryptogee!

Well you're talking to a veteran Where's Waldo explorer, so I have a lot of experience in this field.

Big lolz :-D

Dash you, this defo was too easy for you, good thinking by approaching it that way, hmm, I'm going to have to keep my eye on you :0)

Will send the SBD upon payout of this post.

Cheers!

Cg


Your contest was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (19.02-25.02): Win free SBD and STEEM
Thank you @cryptogee for giving Steemians a chance to win some SBD.

Ah no, that is not it :-) Sorry I forgot that one was up there, this as I said in the post, is from one I have posted fairly recently Lolz

Cg

no problem :)

Awesome initiative, unfortunately, there is already a winner.
Congratulations @mrsfox.

K don't think so, that's the picture he uses for every easter egg hunt

Interesting contest. Any clue?

Nice post, thanks for sharing

I am late postScreenshot_2018-02-21-18-16-55.png

Excellent t your context..

I think this type of concept will derive your identity down to memory enclave so that those of them that will be participating in this will never forget the name — @cryptogee.

Innovative indeed.

But in all I thank you for giving the community the chance to socialize via contest.

@eurogee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22