Cryptogee Christmas Easter Egg Hunt - SBD Up For Grabs!!

Egg Hunter.png

As some of you may be aware, I tried to give aproximately $140 worth of SBD a couple of weeks ago using the fun technique of leaving Easter eggs within my posts.

Basically an Easter egg in this instance, is a little nugget of information, or a question, or basically something that shouldn't be in the post.

So I've decided to do another couple, one I think is quite easy to find, the other is a bit harder, however they both carry the same prize of 5 SBD, worth roughly $45 USD.

Where To Hunt?

OK, so to narrow it down for you the Easter eggs are contained in two different posts that I have made in the last seven days.

Extra Clues

Easter Egg Number One: An extra word you must find, tis a tale of two woes.

Easter Egg Number Two: Tis the catchphrase you shall seek, visit the great Oracle Google if you're stuck.

Non Cryptic Clues

Haha, seeing as this is open to all, and I don't want to exclude anyone with obscure old-worldy language, here are the non cryptic versions.

For egg number one, find a specific deliberate mistake, I have inserted a word twice into a post.

For egg number two, you need to find reference to somebody's catchphrase and then tell me what that catchphrase is, Google it if you don't know.

PRIZES

For each Easter egg found there is one prize of 5 SBD

HOW TO ENTER

  • Upvote and resteem this post

  • Once you find the egg(s) make a post titled Cryptogee Easter Egg Hunt - I Found It! Or Cryptogee Easter Egg Hunt - I Found Them! Also very importantly, use the hashtag cryptogee-egghunt or I will miss your post.

  • Within your entering post, you must link back to the post, or posts that you have found the eggs in.

  • Lastly, come and drop a link to your post in the comment section below.

Rules

The winner will be the first person to post the correct answer(s) and then link to them in the comment section of this post.

Each Steemian can enter as many times as they like as long as all rules and criteria are adhered to.

There is ONE prize of 5 Steem Backed Dollars per egg.

Deadline for entry is 12 hours before payout on this post.

The egg in the title picture is NOT part of the competition.

The winner will be announced via post as soon as the egg or eggs are found. Once the eggs are found, the prize fund cannot be claimed again.

Judge's decision is final.

Extra Notes

If you have been spamming my posts with nonsensical comments, then there is every chance that I have muted you, so unfortunately your entry will not be seen by me and therefore will be invalid.

This is just one of the unfortunate consequences of spamming . . .

As for the rest of you -

GOOD LUCK AND HAPPY HUNTING!

Cryptogee

Sort:  

I could do with two eggs right about now... scrambled with toast, please. (-:

Hmm, poached for me please!

Cg

Keep trying :-)

Cg

An extra hint would help. But let me keep searching

Okay, so it's been a tough ride and I could not cash on the clues that you have given by reading all your posts that haven't paid out yet.

Anyways, I'm following you for more such contests though :)

Good day mate!

Wow i like this post

give me steem dear nice post

No it's not, however please read the rules on how to enter, none of these are valid entries.

Thanks

Cg

The post "the-twelve-days-of-cryptomas" is not opening...There is some problem...

Strange, the video or the post?

Anyway I will rule that out if there is a problem with that, the answer isn't in there anyway.

Cg

https://steemit.com/witnesses/@cryptogee/is-it-time-for-sbd-to-grow-up-and-peg-itself-to-bitcoin-a-k-a-dump-the-dollar

#Cryptogee Easter Egg Hunt I found it It Time For SBD To Grow Up And Peg Itself To Bitcoin time to get real wake up and smell the coffee catchphrase

I'm nikkismom
me2.jpg

No good guess, however that's not it. You must make a post with the correct hashtag, and then link your post in the comment section.

Please check the rules for clarity.

Good luck!

Cg

Damn I saw this contest late. Imagine 10 hours ago but I did check your blog for new posts and this was right here. 😔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64