You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jan 18th Game News Roundup - CryptoKitties in AUGMENTED REALITY, Etherions reimburse victoms of ponzis, Age of Rust Beta, and MORE!

in #cryptogames7 years ago

2 days XO

Ma heart can't take it... Must... Solve... Puzzles !!!

Great update as usual.

I think CryptoHunt is going to be great :)
Just ordered home (I love 3DHubs, prototyping is much faster than waiting on someone over on MyMiniFactory to decide to test-print the model) a prototype CryptoHunt coin.

If it's good, I'll adapt a model of it to be able to be used as a bottle opener ( member of CH's Telegram group had the idea XD ).

We shall compete forevermore for a chance at a Steem-enabled pixel pet ;)

Sort:  

I'm so excited for Crypto Hunt. I'm a huge fan of takara so this is pretty much the same thing but less open and more branded.

I want those pixel pets so bad. They're cute, man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64