Disclosing the Cryptofarm project (and Steemit) on the Italian seaside

in #cryptofarm8 years ago


This is where me and my wife sold our (creative) products today in the little village of Celle Ligure, on the ligurian seaside. Those are the collar bufanda (a re-invented scarf), my book on economics moving from a finite to an infinite game (probably in January I'll be able to write more about that on Steemit - I really look forward it) and some angels and fairies to hang on the Christmas tree.
For the first time I disclosed the Cryptofarm project and my Steemit account!
But let's recount the day step by step...


This morning I saw a beautiful sunrise on the ligurian sea.

The region Liguria is on the North-West of Italy and its days are mild in winter. Many elderlies move there from the inner Italian cities for svernare that is, litterally, "going through the winter". The sea is around 50 km south from where we live, from our Cryptofarm.


Many villages organize on the weekend open-air markets and we participate every week; Christmas time is a great time to sell artesanal products with all the aforementioned hand-made products.
This is how our table looks like.


This weekend I decided that it was time to tell the world our story. A couple of days ago I prepared a leaflet where I describe the Cryptofarm Project and our vision. I'm proud for the slogan me and my wife come out with: vivere nel sistema, non per il sistema that is living in the system, not for the system.


And...this may be interesting for you, my fellow Steemian...I gave as a contact information my Steemit account - today some Italians learned about Steemit, yuppie!

The sellings were good today, despite the fact that many people didn't left the city for the seaside because today (I should say yesterday as the midnight has already passed) was the day for voting the Referendum Costituzionale, to change the Italian Constitution.
A big day for Italy, a big day for the Cryptofarm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61438.76
ETH 2384.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58