Chronology Of Cryptodao Admin Rob My PPT Tokens Worth 3.5 BTC

in #cryptodao7 years ago

I got PPT token from populous. I keep in my wallet. I know my wallet was spied by hacker then I sent 2000 PPT Token to Cryptodao. I think cryptodao is trusted exchanger. When I sent I need to confirm. I do.
I wait till 9 hours my ballance is still Zero. I ask support. The admin just say

PPT is not XXX.

From the case it means that the admin receive my token. but not admit that it is PPT. A day later. The admin delist PPT. Next day the XXX token become verified name Populous .

I asked the admin to return but he not admit recieve the token. That was a big liar a big scam of gambler admin Cryptodao.
I sent email to ask to return the token but the token not received to my wallet.

Now I have told the admin if he not return I will write that cryptodao is scam. I will not stop until cryptodao down.

full story ; https://steemit.com/scam/@lebah/alert-cryptodao-dot-com-scam

Sort:  

@lebah
Good Post!
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48