Bitcoin is on Olympus, but what hat come up must once come down!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurriences7 years ago

Bitcoin is the king, long live the king. But no one is eternal. Almost anybody sees 2018 as year of growth of classical Bitcoin and his ancestors, but is really this, what will happen.

Reading some of @stan posts I check out site https://blocktivity.info/ which really make me thinking. The site rate crypto coins and tokens in a different way as CoinMarcetCap does.

Astonishing is that pictures of market capitalization and blockchain activities don't match. Worse they don't match even close. Images speak for them self.

It exists possibility that Steem and BitShares will take over in the coming year. Posible scenario is that first Banksters will start to pure capital in Bitcoin and Ether than this capital will migrate to Steem and BitShares because Bitcoin and Ether usability and agility is far less than those DPOS two guys. Steem and BitShares are far more usable and technologically on higher level.

We shell see!!

In my posts I also talk about weaknesses of centralized exchanges and government surveillance.

Why IRS can bust you on centralized exchanges and not on Bitshares!

FED start to monitor Crypto movement

In this post I present my view about history of money and why fiat financial system is doomed and fiat currencies will fall into hyperinflation abyss.

What is money and what is crypto?

---------------- 

Comment and present your views! Great ideas emerge from good quality discussion! I'll be immensely grateful for your contribution.

And as always upvote this post and previous ones, if it have some value,follow me, if you think this content is great and I promise that it will be more interesting stuff in the future. 

Let make Bitshares great! https://bitshares.org/

Accept donations on my Bitshares account tombort99 in BTS to support me in spreading knowledge about Bitshares. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51