You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Curious Case of PACcoin $PAC

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is your 1st post? Well, congratulations on a very good start! Really, never mind the little error at the tail-side, everything else is really good in my humble opinion. This is just what we need: people who bring back some sanity in this crazy crypto-zoo. And take the time to do so; I can appreciate the effort it took to make this post as well as the content. Furthermore: your grasp of the English language appears to be above average at least, paragraphs are in their right places, no use of excessive formatting, meaningful illustrations and external links.

Unfortunately I don't know of a way to see the source-code for your post, so I cannot comment on the weird repetition at the end, other than not to worry about it too much ;-)

I also just started here on Steemit and I know how hard it can be to gain some traction and get your posts noticed. At least, I struggle with this, so maybe we can help each other out a bit. I wrote an article about this very subject in relation to the lack of trust this ICO-phenomenon creates in crypto-space, and how it hinders mass-adoption of crypto-currencies: Who Do You Trust? Full Disclosure!. I would be very grateful if you have a chance to leave a comment there with your honest opinion and maybe some tips on how I can make my writing better; English is not my native language.

I followed you to see if more good articles like this one come from your hand and resteem them to: hope you get some more viewers this way.

Thanks again for an entertaining article!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your thoughtful reply. I will certainly take a look at what you wrote and comment. You are right that it is time consuming to research some of these topics and real information is hard to dig out of all the disinformation and/or fluff. I have followed you and will get back to you later today .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74