You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Rally Possibly Exhausted.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I think Tone Vays forecast is correct. Personally, I'm looking for < 5k before laddering in buys again. I think we could see the market bottom out in 2019 and see 20k again by summer, but the next mania / mass adoption attempt will be an order of magnitude above what happened in 2017. I think the next peak will be in early 2021. If the tech is ready next time solving the scaling issues, then we could plateau without a crash afterwards.

Sort:  

Sounds very reasonable to me, I am also not convinced 6k is fair value for BTC at this stage in the game, plus too many overvalued altcoins out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30