Sapphire Unveils Five New Graphics Cards For Cryptocurrency Miners

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

One of the newest trends to emerge as of late is how graphics cards are in high demand. This is mainly due to more people getting involved in mining altcoins. More specifically, users use AMD and NVIDIA GPUs to mine Ether, Dash, ZCash, and Monero, among other currencies. Sapphire is now trying to tackle this market with their brand new line of graphics cards. It is an interesting development, to say the least.

Read more here: http://www.newsbtc.com/2017/06/27/sapphire-unveils-five-new-graphics-cards-cryptocurrency-miners/

Sort:  

Have a look at my post about been self sustainable I found a service which helps you make money on the Forex Market they send you signals and have professional traders which trade on your behalf in my first day which was yesterday I was up 48 gbp by the end of the day. I am looking like I will be nearly 100 gbp up in two days come look at my post and get involved https://steemit.com/trading/@wt1664/how-to-be-self-sustainable I will be posting today's account later this evening so stay tuned

Followed.... Follow back

That is amazing, I have a long-term plan that I can save up enough money to start my dream journey :) I hope I will achieve my plans just like you did! I will be happy ıf you check my page , I am beginner in this community :)

o man i cant wait. did you see Russian miners make 5x the national annual salary?!

Very smart move.
The craze is going to increase with time.

This is just the begining and I see fairness in comparison to the big whales like Genesis Mining who rule the constitution of digital core mining with Bitcoin, Ether, Monero, Dash, Zcash, Litecoin, and Dogecoin, and more Altcoins on the horizon. Seeing the massive Mining farm in Iceland on Youtube, which goes through a million dollars a month worth of electricity, goes to show you the impact and profits of Cryptocurrency core mining has. If your'e a beginner and looking to profit asap go the life time cloud mining with Genesis mining then learn how to build your own Altcoin gpu's/cpu's. Graphic cards are going to be pure digital gold, Sapphire will bring back independent core miners only this time video cards and plenty of hash processing power hopefully.

I hope this trend continue. I will probably buy one so I can let my main card take a rest and I could go back to gaming with it. With the profit I could build a new dedicated mining rig.

@steemcleaners
citing source doesnt fall under fair use as majority of content is plagiarized/ Multiple offences
Spam flagging in retaliation to tags

I do not understand this reply?

sorry for hijacking your reply
noticed you voted some of this users posts
nearly all his posts are plagiarized copy pasted
retaliated with spam flagging so am tagging all offending posts

Ok thank you for letting me know this. I Will no longer follow him. I am following you now, I like that you do that work! I Do not like people that plagiarize others work.

no problem
stay vigilante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 52827.29
ETH 2171.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28