Only 100 Members more for Start with the BIGGEST PUMP EVER!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Join here:
http://t.me/exposurepumps

100 Members more and we´ll start!

Welcome to Exposure Pumps, where we´ll do massive Pumps!

Next I´ll explain how we´ll make a PUMP with over 1 Million people:

  • I´ll assign a Slack/Telegram with +500 Members to each of the members of Exposure Pumps (I´ll PM everybody), at the exact moment that the coin to pump will appear they will copy/paste a message to the Slack/Telegram assigned
  • It´ll give a power of +500 to each of our members, more users in Exposure Pumps = more success
  • I´ll study all coins in Bittrex before the pump, I´ll find the easiest to do the pump, the easiest and fastest to go to the stratosphere

We´ll start when we reach 200 Members, I´m sure that you don´t want to lose the biggest pump ever!

Invite to your friends to Exposure Pumps, it´ll go crazy up!

Sort:  

This is a great idea, did you take a look at Diamond coin allready? This coin has such HUGE potential and only 6 million market cap -> biggest pump ever :D

I´ll study all coins in Bittrex before the pump for see what coin is the best to pump at the moment of the pump, Thanks for the advise! :)

I'm in! Pumps are the easiest way to swim with whales.

I dont really know whats going on here, but I'm in!

Cool :)

Im down :D

take advantage of this unregulated market lmao

@zeroshiki- what country do you reside in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51