How we´ll do a PUMP of +1 Million people - Biggest Pump Ever

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Exposure Pumps, where we´ll do massive Pumps!

Next I´ll explain how we´ll make a PUMP with over 1 Million people:

  • I´ll assign a Slack/Telegram with +500 Members to each of the members of Exposure Pumps (I´ll PM everybody), at the exact moment that the coin to pump will appear they will copy/paste a message to the Slack/Telegram assigned
  • It´ll give a power of +500 to each of our members, more users in Exposure Pumps = more success
  • I´ll study all coins in Bittrex before the pump, I´ll find the easiest to do the pump, the easiest and fastest to go to the stratosphere

We´ll start when we reach 200 Members, I´m sure that you don´t want to lose the biggest pump ever!

Join here:
http://t.me/exposurepumps

Invite to your friends to Exposure Pumps, it´ll go crazy up!

Sort:  
Loading...

Id like to ask some questions about this here. The big downside of pump groups is that someone who knows whats going to pump sneakily buys before they tell everyone else. The everyone else pumps it for them. Anyone who really knows how P+D works gets this, and may well ignore it. For this group, if we are to be the people who make the profit (which i'm totally cool with) I would want to know that we all find out which coin to pump at the same time. So, ideally having a way for a coin to be selected by a bot would be a great idea, perhaps one which is at a low bollinger band based on last 30 days or something. Thoughts?

We´ll not use a bot but I´ll be the only admin and I don´t will prebuy, I´ll search always the best coin for the pump, don´t worry about it! :)

bot or no this is definitely a scam

i would note the

slack adress of the exposure pumps?

i would like to warn you very high chance is scam!!
users has only posted spam reposts until this one
promise of riches from the same way people get shafted in markets.
user spam flags for tagging plagiarism in spam posts

Im in

Lets go im new to pumps but im ready to see what its all about

i would like to warn you very high chance is scam!!
users has only posted spam reposts until this one
promise of riches from the same way people get shafted in markets.
user spam flags for tagging plagiarism in spam posts

I looked the comments in the mobile logged out and I see @isacoin posting shit, I didn´t see him logged because I have him muted since weeks ago, he´s a bunch of hate without reason.

yet you've replied to me yesterday and before
also recently downvoted
lol

How do i hop in @zeroshiki?

Joined.................

you realize is a scam

ya look at his posts
outlandish target
untold riches

Damn, that's deep.....

also note that all hes every posted is copy and paste spam

That i am aware off, i guess the pump he mentioned was something else until you call my attention to it

good idea, let me be apart of this!

i would like to warn you very high chance is scam!!
users has only posted spam reposts until this one
promise of riches from the same way people get shafted in markets.
user spam flags for tagging plagiarism in spam posts

I'm in

i would like to warn you very high chance is scam!!
users has only posted spam reposts until this one
promise of riches from the same way people get shafted in markets.
user spam flags for tagging plagiarism in spam posts

i would like to warn you very high chance is scam!!
users has only posted spam reposts until this one
promise of riches from the same way people get shafted in markets.
user spam flags for tagging plagiarism in spam posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45