You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My List Of Cryptocurrency Biggest Gainers And Losers In The Last 9 Months

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

U u u, that is some very positive information about Litecoin, the others too of course, but since I am dealing with LTC it makes me happy to see that I chose the right one. I have done some reading but not to that extent as you did and I see a big future for LTC. Steem? Hmmm, yeah, it has a great potential so I am not sure why it is not doing better.

Sort:  

All the currency may perform differently depending which time frame you take into consideration. As long as I'm recording this data Litecoin showed quite increase, although I wouldn't say it's the biggest gainer. On the other hand, you never know when those "biggest performers" would drop down.

Just one of my experiences...
About 2 years ago I won some lottery or something with 168 LTC. At that time LTC was worth around $4 or even less. Of course, I needed that money and I withdrawed it. Only a small portion I left to invest in something else.
Just a few months later it jumped to about $70 or $80. Do I have to tell you how stupid I felt??? 😉🙂 Not to mention this past mid of December when it was over $300 (before it dropped to the current rate).
But there is no use of crying over own faith and stupidity as from current perspective it's all just a long ago spilled milk. At least I think, I learned something from that.

And that's why I don't want to even bother myself with Steem ups and downs. For now, I'm just trying to collect them as much as I can! Maybe I'll change my mind tomorrow, but today it is as it is. 😉🙂

Yeah, if you do not need it, keep it and hold, but if you need it, fu*k it you will have to pull it out. Let us cross our fingers and hope we do not need it and do not have any emergencies so we can hold hold hold and wait until it reaches 300 again... I have read some predictions that LTC will raise up to 1000 in 2019. H O L D :)

Hahahaha - you are right!
Anyway, I behave now like I don't have anything in any currency and in every I can, I just collect and collect in a manner - What is withdrawing?! 😜🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57975.44
ETH 2289.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46