Sort:  

I need to get myself some to start mining cryptocurrency
But I will make a solar panels farm and use the electricity
Following you
Resteemed

thank you very much

You are welcome!

Is there any old graphic card which can have the same performance at least like the gtx1050 and where to find those gpu? I'm waiting for your new video on Youtube..haha maybe talk about how to mine bitcoin gold the BTG.

Hi Yursa, I appreciate your youtube videos. I wanted to share with you an article I wrote which will help you optimize your Windows Remote Desktop sessions with your mining rigs. By modifying some configuration settings, you can use RDP without any performance degradation whatsoever. I hope you and your follows might find this information useful. https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@zeusalpha/how-to-configure-windows-remote-desktop-session-host-to-stop-lagging-your-gpu-s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67