Which Coins Are You Currently Holding?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I'm just interested into what coins everyone here is holding. I love seeing all types of different portfolios and learning about some coins that I either have never heard of before or coins that I haven't done too much research on. There have been times were I decided to make a coin a part of my portfolio because someone else's introduced me to it.

Currently I'm holding ethereum, stellar, lisk, potcoin, pivx, steem, golem, stratis, and siacoin. I plan to tighten my portfolio once the market starts to improve and to only hold 5-6 cryptos for a period of time and then reevaluate the market. I have held other coins besides those, but that's my current portfolio. What does your portfolio look like?

Sort:  

Bitcoin mostly, and then some ETH, STEEM, Bitshares and Antshares

Bitcoin, Ether, Golem, Strat, Siacoin, Antshares and Factom

all the wrong ones it appears the last days ;-)

ETH,STEEM,BTC,ETC,LSK,XEM,LTC,EXP,SC,ARK,WAVES,XMR,STRATBAT,DOGE from most to less

Xrp, steem, dogecoin, gridcoin, siacoin

I'm holding LTC, ETH, GNT, SIA, ESP, and XVG right now. God rest my weary soul.

Lisk, Litecoin, Library Credits, Siacoin, SysCoin, XEM, Stratis, PIVX, Reddcoin, Dogecoin, DigiByte, Bytecoin, Stellar, Ark, Golem, BAT, STEEM (of course), and a few others. Some I'm holding long-term, others I'll unload the second the price is right. I don't want to trade regularly, so I'm looking to reduce the number of coins I hold and focus only on those that have long-term growth potential.

I got ETH, LTC and LSK I was going to get some ANS but that dip made me relax.
I am aiming to hold just 5 for so that I can actually keep up with them all.

Please check out my page and let me know what you think :)

@cryptonoobs

Steem, Siacoin, Ansthares, Lisk, Stratis, Iconomi. The best coins available

Eth(mainly reserved for ico), strat, ripple, lumen, zencash, zcl, nem, aragon, mobilego

...and about 15 more from ico the past couple of months.

Diversify? What's that? Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55