Lisk - Lisk Going to $10? Why Lisk Will BOOM!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hey guys! In today's video I talk about lisk, which is one of my favorite coins! Lisk is a crypto that I truly believe in and I'm looking to accumulate as much as I can while its cheap. The price has risen from $1.50 to $3.50 in about a week! Lisk has a nice future ahead of it and in the video I discuss the price points that I believe lisk can hit and some thoughts on why I think its a great investment! Thanks for reading and hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

I will hold on tight to my lisk also.

And also put it into my do not touch category

Always enjoying your content. The more lisk videos the better so keep them coming. Also would be interested in a video about waves.

Thanks man appreciate it! I'll took a look into waves and release a video.

How many times is it possible to say "you guys"?

Lisk has just begun his journey. It is my favorite cryptocurrency and I think that in future it can jump over Ethereum, because JavaScript is one of most popular programming languages. Lisk will release their SDK by the end of this year and then it's price will explode.

Gem! Thanks for the LISK review..may need to add this in my long term-ers.

I totally agree with you. I see Lisk as the second chance of Ethereum.

$10 Dollar here we come. Lisk is a coin that actually has a purpose. Not a shi* coin. This is the coin to hold one. I trade many coins, just for the profit. LSK+Steem are the only ones I am holding on!!! And yes...i wish i would had got more.

Did you know that if you put Lisk in your Lisk wallet and vote for 101 delgates you receive free Lisk(money!)!?
You can earn 22.6% interest per month if you specifically vote for these members: http://howtoearnlisk.tk/#votingrounds
https://steemit.com/lisk/@cryptomcat/you-own-lisk-why-not-forging-it-it-s-really-simple-how-to

Good points in this post. I was about to post a similair post. Investing in cryptos is still a risky thing. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com This site did all the research for you. It's truly amazing. On: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Lisk#analysis To see the: Lisk Investment research.

I'm holding a lot of lisk for long term because this is the only one currency which could beat the ethereum in 2-3 years time. Also fact that lisk using java script gives a lot of opportunity to implement in biggest IT projects. Let's just wait for the boom...soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75