You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAV Coin - My views on it from an investment perspective.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

It was there - regarding the 5% but to someone not familiar with the concept, I can see how it could be overlooked. What I wish the developers would do is make wallets "mass" usable , and with clear explinations. "Encrypt Wallet", backup, staking - I understand it but my wife looks at it as if it was written in a different language. I am certain the near future will bring a easier user interface. I still remember the days one would have to put in a command string to get a printer to print landscape or the old DOS commands to change directories. Anyone over 40 knows what I am talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47